Testimonial Star Rating - 844656
by Judith Zwirn - 11/8/2018
I may be only person in world who loves to go to the dentist! Dr. Mark and his entire staff are just the best! I love going and chatting with them all and by the way, his expertise & treatment is just wonderful! Thanks to them all!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 844458
by Jc M. - 11/7/2018
Dr. Mark and his entire staff are just wonderful! May be only person in the world who loves going to the dentist!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
by Mark Wojciechowski DDS PC - 9/30/2018
October is National Dental Hygiene month. Maintain healthy dental habits and let us keep your teeth strong by scheduling your check up for the entire family today!
Go to Testimonial on Foursquare
Testimonial Star Rating - 810606
by Larry McDowell - 9/2/2018
Dr. Mark and the entire staff are an outstanding team. A very friendly warm team that is knowledgeable in all areas of dental car from working with insurance billing to excellent knowledge on dental care. Dr Mark has all the latest dental equipment and takes his practice of dental care very seriously. He wants the best from each staff member and for each patient under treatment. Dr Mark continues attaining knowledge in his area of dental treatment, which not all DDS's do. By far the best dentist I've ever been too. He strives for perfection!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 810607
by Darrell Christopher - 1/5/2018
I have been going to Dr. Mark for years. He and the staff are very friendly and professional and attentive. They are timely, as well. The level of care and professionalism is second to none.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 810609
by Kathy Birkland - 10/2/2016
My family has been going to Dr Mark for 20+ years. We love his personal touch and commitment for always doing high quality work. His staff is always friendly and our experience is always stress free
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 810610
by Daniel Urban - 10/2/2016
Dr Mark is awesome, he is so nice and knowledgeable. The staff is nice and caring. I have been going to him for a couple years and would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 820284
by Anonymous - 3/1/2016
Dr. Wojchiechowski and his staff all take a personal interest in their patients. They make reasonable recommendations for procedures based on long term observations to ensure that patients are only undergoing treatments that are truly necessary. They are also great with kids, accommodating their fears and hesitations to ensure good oral care is received.
Go to Testimonial on Healthgrades
Testimonial Star Rating - 820285
by Ute M. - 11/19/2015
Very friendly doctor and staff. They explain everything before they do it.
Go to Testimonial on Healthgrades
Testimonial Star Rating - 820286
by Michelle Paul - 11/13/2015
My family has been coming to Dr Mark for years. He and his staff are outstanding. They treat us like part of their family. Great dental care and kind, friendly people. I actually look forward to seeing them twice a year :). Mary worked tirelessly to resolve an issue with our insurance--I'm sure it was a huge hassle for her but never once did she make me feel like a burden or not with her trouble. I've referred several friends to the office and all have been so happy.
Go to Testimonial on Healthgrades
Testimonial Star Rating - 810611
by Kelly Sullivan - 10/3/2015
Every six months I see Dr. Mark for a quick check up and cleaning. The office is very clean and comfortable. Dr. Mark and his staff have great customer service. They are very professional as well as caring. Overall, I have had a wonderful experience and highly recommend this dentist!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 810612
by Ken Kauppila - 10/3/2015
Thanks Dr. Mark and staff for the great customer service and professional environment!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 810613
by Matt Dudek - 10/3/2014
Having been seeing Dr. Mark for many years now and have never waited in waiting room for more than 5 minutes. Always on time with great service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 810608
by Heather Huntington - 10/3/2014
I have been a patient of Dr. Mark for more than 15 years and I recommend to him to family, friends and even associates at work. Dr. Mark and his staff go above and beyond to meet the needs of their patients. The staff is very welcoming and accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments. The office offers Saturday and later afternoon/evening appointments, which I need as a working parent. Dr. Mark is wonderful with making patients feel comfortable (even children) while having work done.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 810598
by Aurele Van Reck - 7/15/2014
Very attentive and pleasant staff. The hygienist is careful with my sensitive teeth and mindful of my comfort :)
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 810599
by Jacqueline Gutierrez - 1/11/2014
Dr. Mark and his staff are awesome!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 11 raters [Show +]